

The Grange Academy



Wade Deacon Trust

Governing Body Composition 2024 – 2025

The Grange Academy Governing Body consists of the following:

- Principal
- Staff Governor (2)
- Parent Governors (2)
- Co-opted Governors (5)

Governor Name	Governor Type
Mr Jamie Jardine	Executive Principal
Mrs Leeann Bellfield	Chair of Governors and SMB Chair Co-opted Governor
Mr Chris Inch	Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted Governor
Ms Elisabeth Scott	Co-opted Governor
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Louise Downey	Parent Governor
Mrs Jennifer Owens	Parent Governor
Miss Millie Weston	Staff Governor
Vacancy	Staff Governor
Mrs Gaynor Farrell	Clerk to the Governors